Topics

Notifications of New Year holiday

  • Dec 16, 2019

We thank you for your continued cooperation this year and wish you a happy, healthy, and prosperous New Year.

The notifications of New Year holiday are as follows.

2019/12/26 (Thu)Business day

2019/12/27 (Fri)We are open from 8:30 to 12:00.

2019/12/28 (Sat)The closed day

2019/12/29 (Sun)The closed day

2019/12/30 (Mon)The closed day

2019/12/31 (Tue)The closed day

2020/01/01 (Wed)The closed day

2020/01/02 (Thu)The closed day

2020/01/03 (Fri)The closed day

2020/01/04 (Sat)The closed day

2020/01/05 (Sun)The closed day

2020/01/06 (Mon)Business day

We will resume our business on January 6th but we will have an internal New year’s event in that morning. If you have any urgent inquiries during that time, please contact our general affairs department (06-68-4160).Please feel free to ask our salesperson when you have any questions about shipment of the new year.

We appreciate your understanding and cooperation.

Related post